Nene Trust Banner


If you need to contact the Chair of the Nene Education Trust, please telephone the school on 01933 623921 and ask to leave a message.

Local Advisory Board

  • Sean Davison
  • Helen May
  • Helen Coleman
  • Matthew Hurren

Manor School has vacancies for community governors - please refer to recruitment area of the Nene Education Trust site for details of Governor vacancies and an application form.

Governance Downloads