Term Dates

View List of Associated Documents

Term Dates

Term 1
Training Day Thursday 2 September 2021
Training Day Friday 3 September 2021
Staggered reopening to students Monday 6 September 2021
Closes to students at the end of Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2
Training Day Monday 1 November 2021
Re-open to students Tuesday 2 November 2021
Closes to students at the end of Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3
Re-open to students Tuesday 4 January 2022
Closes to students at the end of Friday 11 February 2022
Term 4
Re-open to students Monday 21 February 2022
Closes to students at the end of Friday 1 April 2022
Term 5
Re-open to students Tuesday 19 April 2022
School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Closes to students at the end of Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6
Re-open to students Monday 6 June 2022
Closes to students at the end of Thursday 21 July 2022

Term Dates & Calendar Documents